Shadow Puppets & Reed Ensemble – Cole Porter Songbook
by on June 3, 2013 in News Shows

Shadow Puppets featuring Kevin Yosua (upright bass), Othman Djuliarso (drum), and the Reed Ensemble: Donna Koeswinarso (flute, saxophone), Ricad Hutapea (tenor, soprano sax), Eugen Bounty (clarinet, sax) and Riza Arshad (accordeon).

For those who didnt make it to our Cole Porter concert yesterday, you can watch the whole concert here.

Leave a Reply